Yes, you can, however, please note that the trial will not be reset and any remaining time left on the trial is transferred to the new plan. At the end of the trial, you will be charged via the store/payment platform where you have started the trial.
Can I change plans during the trial? Print
Modified on: Mon, 12 Sep, 2022 at 5:40 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.