We are sorry to hear that you wish to close your account. To delete your account, please contact us and we'll assist you with this task.
Please note that this process is irreversible and once deleted, you will no longer have access to this account or any of the data linked to it.
If you also wish to cancel any active subscriptions before moving forward with the account deletion, please do so in the “My Account” section of the website or via the app if your subscription was purchased here.
Please note that you are able to keep an active subscription in Google Play or the App Store for Flightradar24 without having an account on our platforms (this is known as an anonymous account). However, if you wish to save filters or Bookmarks with your subscription, you do require an account to do so.
Also, please note that if you have registered your account with Flightradar24 while using Facebook or Google login, you will need to revoke access via your Facebook and Google accounts. Please check the links below for instructions:
Please note that if you have a feed associated with your account (i.e. you are feeding data with your own equipment) and/or have my.flightradar24 profile, it will be removed as well when we delete your account and this cannot be recovered. You won't be able to use the same sharing key for feeding data but you can always generate a new one if you decide to start the feed again.